Event Details

The Texas All Star Jazz Camp Faculty Big Band will perform two sets of jazz classics, arrangements, and original compositions. This concert is free and open to the public, and will be held in the John Anthony Theater on the Spring Creek campus of Collin College. Don’t miss it!

The 2024 Faculty Big Band members are Mario Cruz, Jeff Robbins, Bruce Bohnstengel, Kevin McNerney, Rob Rose, John Wasson, DJ Rice, Simon Willats, Brett Lamel, Kevin Swaim, Eric Guerrero, Miles Roth, Daniel Mathews, Gene Glover, Kent Ellingson, Adrian Laird, and Tim Bauckman.